Weekly, Schmeekly

30 12 2008

I’ve made a tactical decision and uploaded Episode 10 today because I couldn’t wait. It’s my favourite one, not because I think it’s the best one, but because of the main subject of the video. It’s my new MacBook! My MacBook is a star on YouTube! Go ahead and watch it. Just ignore my hand and the big piece of green string that also appear during the movie. I just didn’t want to drop my laptop, so I feel it was necessary. Enjoy, and I think I’ll drop the weekly episodes – I’ll just upload them when they’re finished instead. Better than trying to rush to meet a deadline…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

