Mr Cheese’s OS 7.1.0 Crackers

11 12 2008

If you went to http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r0afX0ca7Rs right now, do you know what you would find? Try it. Go on – I dare you. In fact, I double dare you with a cherry on a top served in a 3 litre sundae dish. That’s right, it’s not only Mr Cheese’s Stop Motion Show, it’s a bonus episode. Episode 7.1 – it’s a follow-up episode from Episode Seven. But I guess most of you haven’t even seen that yet. Anyway, watch them both – I think you’ll be pleasantly surprised with what you find. And there will still be a new episode on Saturday! I spoil you, don’t I?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

