Again, Again!

1 11 2008

Guess what! I can’t upload the next Mr Cheese’s Stop Motion Show today, yet again. Why? Because I don’t have the title or credits clips to bolt on to my newest video! I promise, though, that I will get future videos uploaded on the Saturday, every time!

I also have the October stats. I hope everyone participated in the experiment and introduced one person!

  • Total Views: 371 (+ 53.3%)
  • Average Views Per Day: 12 (+ 50%)

Well, would you look at that! A 50% increase in views! It seems that some of you (about half, maybe) did introduce someone new! Either that or more people searched Google for Mr Cheese…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

