Flickr-Tastic!

19 10 2008

I thought I would remind you that every so often, I create a little something in Photoshop, and that 97.645% of the time, I upload said something to Flickr. If you want to see my little somethings, go to my Flickr photostream at http://www.flickr.com/photos/mrcheese and you can comment on them and things of similar effect. I even uploaded something new today!

I also got my last birthday present today (It makes up for the early one because it’s late) – two, count them, two £15 iTunes vouchers! This means that in total this year I have received £50 of iTunes money! I don’t think I’ll be running out very soon, do you?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

