Happy Birthday!

18 10 2008

Today, as you probably guessed, was my birthday. Well, I say this, but it was also Harry’s birthday as well. How’s that for bad planning? Anyway, what did I get other than Spore?

An iPod Touch (which I’m using to type this)
A 1TB external hard drive (which we had to send back as it didn’t work)
$100 (yes, it was American dollars!)
A case for my iPod
3 books
Another £40 to make £105
£20 iTunes voucher

So, it was a good 15th birthday! And to top it off, we went to the Thai Elephant 2 in Peacehaven for an all-you-can-eat dinner!

Check out one of the cards I got!

PS Episode 2 of Mr Cheese’s Stop Motion Show went live today. See you soon!

Actions

Information

One response

19 10 2008
nerd10101

Dude, that is an awsm birthday

Since I went to your blog why don’t you go to mine ^-^

http://nerd10101.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

