Oh, My Feet!

13 09 2008

This morning we went for a walk into Seaford to buy some onions, but ended up also buying a book, some sweets, some cakes, some biscuits and lunch. I had a cheese, ham and onion toastie for lunch, which was very nice. All that walking, however, has made my legs hurt! In a while, I’m going to help out in the garden by pulling up all the weeds on the lawn.

I’ve been playing Pokémon Pearl on DS lately, and for those of you that know what I’m talking about, my Monferno is up to level 35 – one more level up and it’ll evolve again! And my Magikarp, which was at level 5 when I caught it (and only knew the pointless Splash) has evolved into Gyrados Level 28 and knows a large variety of moves. Yay!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

