More iTunes Ranting

11 09 2008

Well, after waiting for three hours for the music to download onto the memory stick (including having to start again because I accidentally press Undo), I plugged it into Harry’s computer, opened it and got the message “The file could not be opened. It may be damaged or corrupted.” Hah! Three hours! For nothing! So I got down to business and transferred the songs over the internet connection straight into his Shared Documents, which I didn’t want to do because I knew it would be slower. After waiting for that, I showed him how to use iTunes 8 and now he’s in bed listening to Smoke On The Water by Deep Purple.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

