Boring, Boring, Boring

8 09 2008

Nothing, and I mean nothing, interesting happened today. I played a bit of Pokémon Pearl on my DS, but nothing else major. I got some reading homework in English, which involves reading a book called Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry by Mildred D. Taylor. It’s a very, very old book – in the publishing info page, it says reprinted in 1988! I have to read an hour of it by Friday, which should be fairly easy; I like reading!

Tomorrow, I have ICT twice and then Media – that should be fun. I should point out that I don’t know whether it’s Core ICT or Digital Imaging, seeing as my timetable just says ICT or ICT GCSE each time, but either are good!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

