Postless…

28 08 2008

Due to unforeseen circumstances, I have had no access to Mr Cheese’s Random Ramblings – sorry! I could have posted from my PSP, but I used a strong password generator to create my WordPress password so I couldn’t remember it to log in. In case you were wondering, I use 1Password to log in to websites where I have this situation.

Anyway, this week, several events have happened:

  • Tuesday, we went on a bike ride down the Cuckoo Trail from Polegate to Hailsham, stopping at the Common Pond in Hailsham for lunch.
  • Yesterday, we went bowling, and I lost one of the games to my seven-year-old brother, but beat him in the second game.
  • Today, we went to Pizza Hut for lunch, where we had an all-you-can-eat buffet, followed by banoffee pie for pudding – yum!
So it has been a fairly fun week, but unfortunately only a week today until school starts again… 😦
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

