Ninten-moan Wii

20 08 2008

All day I have been keeping a watchful eye on the Nintendo Wii Points Store, waiting for a restock so I can get the 100 Points I need to be able to buy Super Mario Bros. on Virtual Console. But no, as long as there are still some un-purchased 1000 Point cards left (which are out of my price range), the rest of the denominations are left at “0 Wii Point Card(s) of this type are still available”. They did restock once today. When? During dinner, and once I got back to my computer, the ones I wanted were sold out again. I’m not going to let that happen again – I have a plan. I’m going to stay up until just past midnight, seeing as they must restock at the start of each day, and nab one as soon as they’re available. In your face, Nintendo.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

